LT Calendar

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 315 518 8552

Passcode: 112020

Dial by your location

+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 315 518 8552

Passcode: 112020

Below are the dates for the Regional Virtual Gatherings, Affinity Virtual Gatherings, LT Premium classes.

Event

Speaker

Date

Time

Zoom links will be posted prior to the event.
LT Premium: Cultivating a Titus 2 Discipleship

Culture in Your Church

Melanie Cogdill Tuesday, Feb. 23 7:00 pm EST
Affinity Group: International Women’s Ministry Connie Miller Thursday, Feb. 25 7:00 pm EST
Affinity Group: Church Plants Carrie Mills Tuesday, March 2 5:00 pm EST
Affinity Group: Faith and Arts Lisa Tarplee Saturday, March 6 11:00 am EST
Regional Group: West Coast Carrie Mills Tuesday, March 9 5:00 pm EST
Regional Group: West Lisa Tarplee Thursday, March 11 8:00 pm EST
Regional Group: Florida Jamie Williams Saturday, March 13 10:00 am EST
Regional Group: Mid-Atlantic Shea Patrick Tuesday, March 16 7:00 pm EST
Regional Group: Northeast Meaghan May Thursday, March 18 7:00 pm EST
LT Premium: Life-giving Leadership Karen Hodge Saturday, March 20 10:00 am EST
Regional Group: Mid-South Robin Stevens Tuesday, March 23 8:00 pm EST
Regional Group: Southeast Christina Fox Thursday, March 25 7:00 pm EST
Regional Group: Mid-America Rachel Craddock Saturday, March 27 11:00 am EST
Affinity Group: Elders’ Wives Marcie Tuten Tuesday, March 30 7:00 pm EST
LT Premium: Preparing Your Heart and Lesson

as a Bible Study Teacher

Paula Miles Tuesday, April 6 7:00 pm EST
Affinity Group: Pastors’ Wives Meaghan May Thursday, April 8 7:00 pm EST
Affinity Group: Presbytery Women’s Ministries Rachel Craddock Saturday, April 10 11:00 am EST
Affinity Group: Chaplain and Military Spouses Chandra Oliver Tuesday, April 13 7:00 pm EST
LT Premium: Fruitful Small Group Facilitation Teri Anderson Thursday, April 15 7:00 pm EST
Affinity Group: Revitalizing Women’s Ministry Jamie Williams Saturday, April 17 10:00 am EST
Affinity Group: Foster Care and Adoption Shea Patrick Tuesday, April 20 7:00 pm EST
Affinity Group: PCA Women who Enjoy Writing Christina Fox Thursday, April 22 7:00 pm EST
Affinity Group: Urban Churches Lisa Tarplee, Ronjanett Taylor Thursday, April 29 8:00 pm EST
Affinity Group: Diversity Vanessa Hawkins Saturday, May 1 10:00 am EST